McLoone's Boathouse
862-252-7108
9 Cherry Lane
(Corner Of North Field Avenue)
West Orange, NJ 07052
McLoone's Boathouse
McLoone's Boathouse on Facebook
McLoone's Boathouse on Twitter
McLoone's Boathouse on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAYS: 3:30pm to close
TUESDAY - FRIDAY: 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday
18
August

Ray Andersen & Lee Scott Howard

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Thursday, August 23

Gary Philips

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, August 24

Sami Eldebs

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, August 25

Alan Grant

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Thursday, August 30

Ciro Patti

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, August 31

Dawg Whistle

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, September 7

Jake & The Mayor

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, September 8

Gonzo's Funky Family

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, September 14

DNA

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, September 15

Ray Andersen & Paul Geiger

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, September 28

Sami Eldebs

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, September 29

Alan Grant

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm